December competition winners

The December issue of The Cricketer featured a competition to win a copy of International Cricket Captain 2011 for PC. Here are the 20 winners:

C Norris (Eastbourne, East Sussex)
John Purser (Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire)
Keith Gray (Romsey, Hampshire)
Linda Boultwood (Grays, Essex)
Paul Acres (Wokingham, Berkshire)
Clive West (Wallasey, Merseyside)
Lesley Corbitt (Middlesbrough)
Ian Ryder (Leeds)
Liam Sundve (Birkenhead, Merseyside)
Del Johnson (Blyth, Northumberland)
Betty Pugh (Telford, Shropshire)
Russell Smith (Bromley, Kent)
Trevor Todd (Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire)
P York (Daventry, Northamptonshire)
Richard Crompton (Scawby, Lincolnshire)
Michael Rabjohns (Leeds)
Jason Cliff (Grantham, Lincolnshire)
Gary Wesson (Stapleford, Nottinghamshire)
Jack Griffin (Tyldesley, Greater Manchester)
Mark Sanderson (Thingwall, Merseyside)

This entry was posted in Competitions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.